Our team, based across Scotland from the Borders to the Highlands & Islands, work with you to understand your aims and objectives; searching through all of Scotland’s 23 higher education and research institutes to find the best match for your needs. For general enquiries please use the form to contact us, no matter what your request is, we will be glad to offer help and advice.

 

Director

Nicola Brooks smiling into camera

Nicola Brooks

Role: Executive Administrator

0131 603 6897

Nicola.brooks@interface-online.org.uk

Business Engagement

Laura Goodfellow smiling into camera

Laura Goodfellow

Role: Head of Business Engagement

07890 580 511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Shelley Breckenridge smiling into camera

Shelley Breckenridge

Role: Business Engagement Manager

07791 985 929

Shelley@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo twitter logo
Lorraine Thomson smiling into camera

Lorraine Thomson

Role: Business Engagement Manager

01463 245 263 / 07789 912 452

Lorraine.Thomson@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Carol-Ann Adams smiling into camera

Carol-Ann Adams

Role: Business Engagement Executive

01463 245 262 / 07788 726 987

Carol-Ann.Adams@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo twitter logo
Louise Arnold smiling into camera

Louise Arnold

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07739 277 585

Louise@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Kirsty Buchanan

Kirsty Buchanan

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970 816 740

kirsty.buchanan@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Mari Findlay smiling into camera

Mari Findlay

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07780 336 463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Gillian Hambley smiling into camera

Gillian Hambley

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970 459 620

gillian.hambley@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Ruth Oliver smiling into camera

Ruth Oliver

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07813 013 495

Ruth.Oliver@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo twitter logo
Lorna Watson smiling into camera

Lorna Watson

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07780 334 881

Lorna.Watson@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo

Sector Engagement

Howell Davies looking into camera

Howell Davies

Role: Sector Engagement Project Manager

07979 871 404

Howell@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Lesley Judge smiling into camera

Lesley Judge

Role: Sector Engagement Executive - Tourism

0131 603 6891

lesley.judge@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo twitter logo

Marketing

Heather Rattray smiling into camera

Heather Rattray

Role: Marketing Manager

0131 603 6911

heather.rattray@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Alina Mason smiling and looking at the camera

Alina Mason

Role: Marketing Executive

0131 603 6893

alina.mason@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Beverley Montgomery smiling into camera

Beverley Montgomery

Role: Marketing Executive

0131 603 6914

Bev@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Suzy Powell smiling into camera

Suzy Powell

Role: PR & Comms Executive

0131 603 6912

suzy.powell@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo

Systems and Finance

Alan Pratt looking into camera

Alan Pratt

Role: Systems & Finance Manager

0131 603 6894

Alan.Pratt@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Laura Kerr smiling into camera

Laura Kerr

Role: Funding Executive

0131 603 6896

laura.kerr@interface-online.org.uk

linkedin logo
Janet Pettigrew smiling into camera

Janet Pettigrew

Role: Funding Executive

0131 603 6895

janet.pettigrew@interface-online.org.uk